Back to Top
Welcome to the Stewart County School District, Lumpkin GA

Stewart County School Board Members 

Ms. Thereatha Redding -Chairman
Mr. Samuel Jones- Vice Chairman
Mrs. Cynthia Jenkins
Mrs. Keisha Nelson
Mr. Austin Taylor
Dr. Valerie Roberts, Superintendent 

2016 - 2017 Finalized Budget 


SCHS Clip Meeting - Public Notice (5/24/2016)


Stewart County High School 2016 Graduation Images


 2016 - 2017 Calendar (Updated 5/10/2016)



Personnel / Administrator Survey 2016

Parent Survey 2016 

Community Survey 2016